Meet Our Team

Licensed Sales Representatives

Richard Lett Sam Ndely Bob Chirpich
Richard Lett is a leader in Cultural Group Benefits.  His unique background helps him recognize the importance of providing customized benefits to cultural communities.  After marrying his American wife (whom he met in India), he has lived in the United States and become a leader in the insurance community.  Prior to this, Richard served for 30 years with the Metropolitan Police in London, otherwise known as Scotland Yard.  He was a member of SO14, Royalty Protection Services.  He also planned, implemented and delivered major UK and international protection operations.  Richard was made a member of the Royal Victorian Order (MVO) by Queen Elizabeth II.  Richard has traveled extensively around the world and is committed to making the world a better place for everyone.  Richard can be reached at info@culturalgroupbenefits.com.
Originally from Limbe, Cameroon, Sam migrated to the US in 1978. He attended the University of Minnesota, where he earned a BA in Economics in 1985. Sam has twenty-three years of experience in the insurance industry and is also a partner in Chirpich & Ndely Financial Services, where he serves as a life and health agent. Currently, Sam is a member of MINCAM, MN and was a past President of FAKO Elements Cultural Association. He is a co-pioneer in the development of the cultural association group life insurance market and is a primary marketing representative, often on the road sharing the value of the Cultural Group Life Insurance Plan with cultural communities. Sam is a family person who enjoys sports, especially soccer, football, tennis and basketball.Sam can be reached at Sam@CulturalBenefits.com. Bob has more than forty years of experience in health and life insurance, working with families, corporations and now, over the last sixteen years cultural associations. He graduated from the University of St. Thomas in 1969 with a Bachelor of Arts in business administration. He is a co-pioneer of the cultural association group life plan and has an active role in both administration and marketing for the company. Together with Sam, he conceptualized and brought this group life plan to cultural communities throughout the United States. Bob enjoys golf, jogging, and skiing; but his best workouts come from keeping pace with his seven and nine-year-old grandchildren. Bob can be reached at Bob@CulturalBenefits.com.
Margaret Lett. Ph.D.
Margaret.Lett@LeClairGroup.com
Kendra Jones
Kendra.Jones@LeClairGroup.com
Rhonda Juneski
Rhonda.Juneski@LeClairGroup.com
Amber Kispert-Smith
Amber.Kispert-Smith@LeClairGroup.com
Yeng Lor
Yeng.Lor@LeClairGroup.com

You can reach a member of the Administrative Support team by emailing Info@LeClairGroup.com.